alasdair mac leod

Alasdair Macleod

Independent Chair

Alasdair MacLeod currently serves as Chair for NZX-listed Napier Port Holdings Limited and for Silverstripe Limited a Wellington-based digital experience company. He has broad governance experience across the software, technology, and not for profit sectors. A former Partner of Deloitte NZ, he has worked extensively with primary industry exporters, and was Chair of the Hawke’s Bay chapter of Export NZ for seven years.

AJ Smith

AJ Smith

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

AJ Smith is a founding shareholder of TradeWindow and has been the CEO from the company’s inception in 2018 building on a track record of innovation and investment in successful rapid-growth companies including MediFin, GreenFin and Bonds Africa (South Africa) and Commonwealth Finance Group (Switzerland). With a strong belief in building high-performance teams, AJ is an active executive member of the Young Presidents Organisation.

kerry friend

Kerry Friend

Executive Director

Kerry has three decades of financial management experience. He started his career with EY Wellington before following a career across Asia primarily in the media and entertainment sector. Kerry has previously held senior finance positions with Take-Two Interactive Software (Singapore), Jupiter TV (Japan), Bloomberg (Japan) and News Corporation (Japan).

diana puketapu

Diana Puketapu

Independent Director

Diana Puketapu (Ngāti Porou) is a finance professional by career with a broad background in commercial, iwi and sports governance. Diana has a strong governance background, with her current portfolio including directorships on NZX-listed Napier Port Holdings Limited, Ngati Porou Holdings and New Zealand Cricket. In 2015 she was elected to the board of the New Zealand Olympic Committee. She sits as either the Chair or a member of the Audit Committees on all of these entities.

phil norman

Phil Norman

Independent Director

Phil Norman is a professional director and business advisor for growth companies. His career has included management, ownership and governance roles in many local and international businesses. He was founding chairman of Xero Limited for five years and his current chairing roles include NZX/ASX-listed Plexure Group, ASX-listed Straker Translations, NZX-listed Just Life Group, and Loyalty New Zealand Limited.