AJ Smith

CEO and Director

View Bio

Andrew Balgarnie

Chief Operating Officer

View Bio

Deidre Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

View Bio

Peter Foyston

Chief Sales Officer

View Bio

Kerry Friend

Executive Director

View Bio

Dr Guy Kloss

Chief Information Officer

View Bio

Brendan McEnroe

Chief Technology Officer

View Bio

Dewald Janse van Rensburg

Chief Legal Officer

View Bio

Dr Andy Standley

Head of Customer Onboarding

View Bio

Gavin de Steur

Chief Customer Officer

View Bio

Katie Stubbs

Head of People & Culture

View Bio

Adrian Collier

Chief Supply Chain Officer

View Bio

Maximise Effectiveness, Minimise Cost

Contact us to learn how TradeWindow can help you see trade differently.
  • Solutions
    • CUBE
  • Your industry
  • About us
  • Ecosystem
  • Investor centre
© TradeWindow 2021Terms of usePrivacy PolicyCookie PolicyContact us
  • © TradeWindow 2021